image
dbsalesca@dbsales.net image

Our Team

Our sales team is highly skilled and our customer care reps attend to each of our clients with superior service. The engineers at DB Sales have a broad understanding of our manufacturers and products that we represent. Our team works tirelessly to ensure that we are continuously exceeding each and every one of our customers’ expectations.

We feel honored to have employees who value the work that they do, and the people they do it for. These individuals are the ones that, day in and day out, make sure these accomplishments are met. We offer our clients the best services simply because we can, and we want to.

PRESIDENT  
Steve Mertz Steve.Mertz@DBSales.net
VICE PRESIDENT, SERVICE DIVISION  
Chad Ambler Chad.Ambler@DBSales.net
APPLICATION ENGINEERS  
Glenn Ancheta Glenn.Ancheta@DBSales.net
Heidi Woracheck HeidiW@DBSales.net
SALES ENGINEERS  
Dean Graen DBSalesCA@aol.com
Kevin Trent Kevin.Trent@DBSales.net
Gilbert Cruz GCruz@DBSales.net
Carl Yates Carl.Yates@DBSales.net
Karl Weisse Karl.Weisse@DBSales.net
 
Air Handlers, Fan Coils and Heat Pumps
Boilers and Water Heaters
Burners
Chiller Control Systems
Chillers
Compressors
Hydronic & Steam Specialties
Pumps
Other Products
Energy Rebate Experts

List of All Manufacturers plus

linecard

Contact us at dbsalesca@dbsales.net

LEED